The sample gives the information about the salary spent by the american in 2013

The sample under consideration reveals the data of the salary to expenditure by the residents of the USA according to their age in 2013. The data is calibrated in dollars. The overall analysis suggests that the age group of 35 to 44 and 45 to 54 had the equal amount of income and had spent the merely similar proportion of their salary. Apart from this, age of 25 they have least salary as compared to the other people of other age group. Where as the people of age from 25 to 75 had utilized the less amount of money as compared to their income. At the fleeting glance, the people of age 35 to 44 and 45 to 55 had the highest and equal amount of income which was near about 80000 and also their spendings were similar which were of 60000 in 2013. Moreover, the least salary were given to the people under 25 age which was less the 20000 but they spent the money more then their income which was 20000. On scrutinizing further, amaricans of age upto 75 had the expenses of the 100% of their income which was measured as upto 30000. It is vivid that the people between the age of 25 to 34 had spent near to 50000 and aslo saved close to 10000 from their salaries.