The Sahara Desert or the Antarctic

With ever increasing population, communication and transportation, tourism industry also expanded globally in multiple folds in the last few decades. The demand for searching a new place for the tuirists has always been a quest for the Tourism industry. Over the period it was discovered that tourists are not always facinated to visit the famous places, for instance sking in Alps of Switzerland or riding the giant Wheel of Laondon. Infact many of them wish to visit a place they never experianced before like the hot Sahara Desert or the freezing Antartic. Though such unlikely place creates a life time memory but then it comes with its own challanges. A visit to Sahara Desert, may fill you with the imaginations like the waves of the oceans while looking at the nature creativity on the sand. The camel ride on such a place can be a life time experiance. And then at the end of the day sleeping under the sparkling sky is just unforgetful. Similarly a vacation in the freezing climate of Antarctic can be a memorey to keep in your heart forever. The white bed of snow, the sledge of the dogs and the warm tent can't be substituted with any thing else. And even if this is not exciting enough then a bon fire in the freezing evening can't be escaped for sure. However, all these touirists attractions comes with it's own challanges. For instance, desearts like Sahara are suppose to be visited during winter time only when the heat is bearable to the human and Antarctic during summers when the sub-zero temperature are in the range of tolorance. Other than the extreme weather conditions, these places are far away from the civilization and in case of emergency once can loose their life due to lack of resources or may be a doctor. At the end, the extreme places on earth does attract those who would prefer to have a challanging yet memorable experiance. However, they have to be thoughtful in making their vacation plans by considering all the aspects related to difficulties and should be backed up accordingly.