Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time.

Working on single place is lucrative for individuals by their life span, which is adovcated by some section of people; however rest of them ponder that they should alter their workplace. This essay will examine all the view point in the following subsections To embark with. There are multifarious reasons why employees should work a under roof. The preponderant view point is that, they will be promoted, To be precise if an individual work in one building and burnt mid night oil, he will not only get high position but also become well experienced. In addition to this, staying at a industry individual can get high income. In other words, when a person work in a business, he can get High salery year by year. For instanse if a employee do job in single place, his income is exceeding by years However, Altering there placemnt for is beneficial to feel setisfaction. This can be examplify an example, some worker get bored by working on single office. therefore, they change their placement. Furthermore by changing their working area labourers can learn new skills. As, they can opt communication skills and how can tackle difficulties. For example, when people learn some skills by changing, they can work easily other sections of the words In conclusion, although staying 60 percent of life in single job is beneficial to get high position and salery, by altering there section for job is lucrative to get new environment and learn new things. So, I witnessed that they ought to be work in one industry to get strong bonding and abundantly income