The Sahara desert or the Antarctic

The Sahara desert or the Antarctic With the expansion of the tourism industry, over the last two decades, tourists in the present time are more willing to visit the remote and difficult places. As a consiquence, the tourism industry are compelled to discover more adventurous places, like the Sahara desert or the Antarctic land scape. The Sahara desert, once a no man's land, is now filled with Camel riders, Jeep Safari and night camping. With the morden technology and ammunities, visitors are no longer resistant in crossing the desert. Infact, it adds the thrill in their vaccation. The scenatic beauty of the Sahara desert is irresistable. People enjoy the historic pathways of many kings, to make their journey memorable. And they also enjoy the night life sleep on the sand under the open sky. And ofcouse, a small pond with a few palm tree, on the way of jorney, is always facinating as well. The Antarctic, on the other hand, has it's own way of attracting tourists. Visiting the place, in the current era, is in the reach of the common people, which was a biggest dream for a person, a century back. The chilling cold air, frozen oceans, caves of ice and Penguines, is a mesmaring memory, for lifetime which can be witnessed only in the Antarctic. Visitors also enjoy, the different way of fishing, by breaking the ice, cooking the sea food on the fire and melting the ice for drinking the water. The night life is also equally thrillng with singing and gosseping in front of the bon fire followed by a tight sleep inside a sleeping bag. Though, the extreme places shares a lot of accolades on one's vaccation. It's simultaniously, detremental for them as well. The remote places like the Sahara and the Antartic, with extrement weather consditions can be very leathel in case of any medical emergency. Mental and physical fitness is also a challange to visit these extreme places as well. In the nutshell, for any tourists to experiance outragious vaccations, in places like the Sahara Desert or the Antartic, should be planned strategically. They should plan well in advance for making necessary arrangements in case of any medical or physical emergencies. The weather forecast to be taken into considerations as well. And lastly, they should packup their bags with appropriate insturments, food, clothes and medicines.