Children’s having problem of over weight

In these modern times people are worried about there children for being overweight, due to the there eating habits and addicted towards the junk food for instance pasta. These all are being anytime favourite food of children in nowadays. These days due to spreading pandemic disease COVID 19 children are packed in house and they are in habit of spending whole day on most of the time with gadgets or just cooking fast foods at home or children left out with the habit of physical activities or outdoor games. Nowadays after spending a year in house, children use to continue their habit as addicted towards the gadgets and playing team games for example mini Malaysia, PUBG etc Due to this habits the children are not in habit to give a sufficient time to there body and they are in habit of following schedule as eat to play to sleep and repeat the same because of this they are not interested in doing curricular activities and being lazy. So, according to me there is only a solution that parents should play a strict role to improve the body structure which had been destroyed due to overweight of body, by giving Proper balance diet and a healthy meals according to the proper time schedule. Children should spend at least two hours for there body tunning by doing home workouts, yoga, meditation and should help parents in household routine works such as grooming, mooping, dusting etc except that two hours of workouts. We must acknowledge that children with overweight in such A young age can cause Many difficulties and have to face many non communicable diseases