When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.

A number of person believe that the amount of money they earn is the most significant factor when they apply for a job. Personally, although I do not deny that income has a vital role in our lives, I argue that other things are equally essential when choosing a profession. To begin with firstly, People need money to meet their needs, including paying bills and raising children. Without a good income, it will be difficult for masses to run their lives at this time. Job satisfaction should be considered one of the most vital in light of the fact that the employer will spend more of their time at work and not being happy that's why the individual will being sad for a longer period of his time. Secondly, personal relationships and the atmosphere in a workplace are extremely critical when choosing a job. The collegues, with whom he is going to work and the employer must be cooperative, understanding, friendly. so that it easier for the person to work and feel comfortable and relaxed. In conclusion, I completely disagree, the salary aspect of a job while choosing it. I don’t believe that earning is the main features to take into consideration while choosing a career, job satisfaction should be the first factor to consider while selecting an occupation