The internet contains a lot of information that can help people, however, sometimes the information is inaccurate or wrong.

In the middle of 20’th century, our parents could not even imagine that on a personal computer they will have access to almost all information in the world. Nowadays libraries contain all books that were written during the whole history of humankind, we can access to every museum or a concert hall, visit any exhibition. The internet is an important source of information and its spreading. Besides, the internet is an important tools to influence people and create an information agenda. Some scientists determined two terms: misinformation vs disinformation. Misinformation comes from people sharing information while believing that it is true and they do not understand the real meaning or content of the information. Disinformation is the spread of fake news aimed to deceive and mislead. These kinds of information are very dangerous. On the one hand, every modern person should be able to divide the truth of wrong information, but on the other hand, it is so difficult to do. In my experience, the most right way is to find the official source or original roots of any information. As a result, you always will know the truth and it will be very difficult to mislead you. In addition, if you have skills in searching and also can think and reflect it will be much more difficult to lose in the huge ocean of information. Furthermore, due to the open character of information and very competitive in mass media we can afford to choose and decide which sources of information tell the truth and which do not.