The rout of producing electricity with help of geothermal power was illustrated below which has two major step: the first

The rout of producing electricity with help of geothermal power was illustrated below which has two major step: the first one is convert water to steam and the second one is producing electricity by steam. At the first step, water was transferred approximately 4. 5 Km in the depths of the earth, close to geothermal zone and hot rocks. At the second step, because of better heat transfer, pipes containing water become narrow. Hence, remarkable heat of rocks leads to significant ascend in water temperature. In the steps 3 and 4, Hot water was pumped up to a condenser and huge amount of steam which is both high temperature and full of pressure was produced. Then, the pressure of steam rotates turbines that were connected by a shaft to a generator. In the last step, generator produce electricity which is ready for transferring to consumers. To sum up, geothermal method for producing electricity is a powerful way for producing electricity that not only is Eco-friendly method, but also do not need fossil fuel.