Some people believe that the media such as the press, televison and Internet should be more strictly controlled. What extent

Nowadays, many people access to media easily compared with the past. the media such as internet press and television is growing fast among the people's life. Some people think that these Media should be strongly controlled. I completely disagree with such an approach and the reason behind my disagreement will be fully explained in this assay The first reason why Media should not be strictly controlled is related to the dependent companies businesses and scientific investigates on information in media. Because, these people need to be up-to-date and modern in their fields. Consequently, they can progress and help societies in many subjects. For example, these days in Corona situation, if a country faces with problem, other countries and governments can be notified by television, press and Internet and act something to help. Second this procedure which control the media can turn to a way that it is used for bad purposes. Because, every one has a right which they use media freely and unlimited. In besides this, their privacy is respected. As result, if people is given wise right, they feel peace and calm in society. Therefore, in order to respect everybody, it is quite not to control them strictly. In the final analysis, it is true that if the media such as press, television and Internet is not controlled, some problems such as violence appear in society. Despite this, educational organs can teach people and build suitable culture to use media rightly and helpfully. Instead of strongly monitoring and controlling it. As result, problems of not strictly controlling should be solved.