The rate of population is increasingly growing in many countries of the world. Why is the population increasing? What problems might it cause

Population’s many countries of the world are increasing. Several reasons can be for this increase. After that, some issues might occur to many countries. This essay will discuss a number of reasons why this has occurred and examine the potential consequences of this increasing population. There are a number of reasons why this issue is happening. First, the mortality reduces in many countries nowadays. Because of the medical progress and paying attention to personal hygiene, the death rate can be reducing. For example, in the past, there was some diseases such as smallpox which has not existed cure, but nowadays, a cure of it is explored. Another reason of the increasing of population is some policies which some governments have followed. To illustrate, some countries face a shortage of manpower and need to prepare human resources. As result, the governments can perform some encouraging policies to childbearing. The increasing population may also result in a number of consequences. For one, many countries are possible faced with a shortage of vital resources. This shortage is mainly because of increasing people’s needs when population rise. For example, food and energy are vital resources that any government should answer the people’s needs. Furthermore, pollution should increase with using more resources. For example, when people need fuel to transport and produce heat for a welfare life, they use more fuel and produce air pollution and trashes. In conclusion, the possible reasons of increasing population are the medical progress and some chosen policies. On the other hand, some results can be by increasing population, such as a shortage of resources. These would be happened for this subject.