The rise of large shopping malls, supermarkets have led to decrease the local store, community store and business. Do you think is it positive or negative development

Nowadays, most of people go shopping in supermarkets to buy things. The others go to buy a fresh ment however, most of them shop at super markets because there have a higher quality. This essay will discuss about pros and cons of this development. On the one hand, the growth of enormous store have effect to people life because they have everything to provide a customers who went to their place. For these days, Corona virus outbreak make people life must be quarantine their self thus, they select to shopping online which department store can do and people can shop like they are in department store because it has virtual supermarket when buying it, the store can delivery to their home. Therefore, the improvement of big shopping malls made people life more comfortable. The rise of shopping malls was due to delivery everywhere. On the other hand, when the large shopping malls have increase, The local market have lower customer because people have gone the department stores because the stores was clean and high quality. From this situation of Covid-19 made people can't go any where hence, income of local store have decrease. The people who sell a thing have he money because local community stores have not deliver to the customer. In conclusion, I would like to say that the growth of large shopping malls have both positive and negative development because it made customer more comfortable and have no risk from Corona virus however, it made customer at local stores went their decrease and mode a sellers have lower income. Consequently, this development has both of pros and cons.