DESCRIBE YOUR DIFFICULTY IN LEARNING ENGLISH.

Nowadays, English is one of the most popular languages in the whole world. In Vietnam, this is the language which is teached in the educational program like a concription. The trouble is learning English in school and learning English in university when you are a student of foreign language faculty too different. I am sophomore studying English language at Thu Dau Mot University (TDMU). While I am studying English, I have some difficulty such as: writing ability is not pretty good; do not have various words source. There are two huge problems that I ought to ameliorate in the near future. I am certain to have variety words source is the most important thing to learn effectively English or any other language. When knowing many words, listening or writing also speaking will be more effortless. When I am listening my test or I am talking to another one, I must understand what the test is about and what they say but I can not understand instead of trying because I do not have enough words to understand. How pity there are. So that I am going to plan my individual plan to improve my words source. Firstly, I will learn new words in Oxford Dictionary from A2 to B2 and I will study about thirty new words a day. Next, Practicing on English application. Finally, I may read all of it before go to bed to remember better. Extremely, I am not good at writing because when I studied English in school, I was not teached how to write an essay or paragraph. When I was feshman at TDMU, I was confused and panicked. At that time, I did not know what to do and did not catch everyone in class. Now, it is a little better than that day but I feel like it is not actually good essay. My words and my grammar often wrong and no logic, incoherent. For example: Instead of ‘I am sophomore at TDMU and I am study English language’ I can correct to ‘I am sophomore studying English at TDMU. ’ I still make it complicated so I try to make it look coherent and more logic. In an essay, words also important no less than grammar if you want to get high score. I realize that the way I use words have many troubles like: repeat one word too much; use wrong synonym; words source still not variety…and so on. Therefore, I have to practice day by day. I will write an essay about any theme and I will check it on ielts69. com. I believe that I will get high score in next test. To improve my writing skill and my words source, I am going to try harder and harder. I think that the more I practice, the more gain I can get. Do not be just study hard, be study effectively.