Some people believe that parents should be responsible for children‘s nurture, not teachers.

Majority of people consider that not teachers, but parents should be liable for their children‘s upbringing. I absolutely agree with this opinion due to behaviour if parents in front of their children and the number of children in the family and in the class. For one thing, it is natural that parents can be real models for their children. Besides that, to bring up children is one of the main duties if parents. Admittedly, only parents can understand characters and psyches if their children, not teachers. In turn, children tend to obey their parents. Because, they know and love each other from birthtime if children. So, they cannot deny each other. Moreover, most parents have two or three children in the family, while teachers have, at least, 30 pupils in the class. How could teachers bring up so many different mannered children at the same time, while their parents cannot manage it? It is clear that, it would be physically and mutually difficult job for teachers to teach and educate pupils simultaniously. On the top of this, some parents misapproach the nurture of their children by interfering in teachers‘ educational activities. For instance, if teachers berate disobeyed pupils, their parents tend to support their kids by being against the teachers. However, it is not a proper way in children‘s nurture. To conclude, the idea of parents‘ responsibility for child care is agreeable. This is due to parents set an example for their children and the difference in the number of children in the family and in the classroom. Parents should be responsible for children‘s future and teachers should help them.