the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? Provide Solution for this.

Everybody is working hard, some people doing for their family so that they can provide three times of food to them and other those who can live standard of living. I will discuss the problems and provide some gel to cure the disease of poor people becoming more poorer. The first reason for why low income people cannot increase their status is because of they are not having enough literacy qualifications degree. In order to gain sustainable income, they need to work in a reputable company whereas it is not a option for them since a big company require a worker with certain degree of education. Another important reason is, although there are alot of informal job opportunities, these kinds of jobs mostly require a skilled workforce. For instance, mechanic knowledge is needed to become a motor eng in any repair motor workshop. These are the two main reasons why individuals are hard to be free from poverty. In oder to be able to tackle the issue related to the low level of education among the poor, the government can encourage them to raise their formal knowledge by making a free academy. Unless, they have acess to school without making a payment. They would not try to increase their knowledge capabilities. Since they have more pressuring matters than education. For unskilled individuals, authorities can overcome this issue by holding numerous free training programs exclusively for low society communities. once they are equipped with any specific skill, they will be exposed to more job opportunities.