Today family members eat fewer meels together. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative effect?

It is universally acknowledged that the trend of having food together is diminishing day by day in the present scenario which is not good for the sake of nurture generation. Hence, the adverse side will be explicated in ensuing paragraphs. To begin withadverse aspects, primarily, gone are the days when people used to sit together and enjoyed snack. On the contrary this contemporary era has made people helpless to be over-embellished, the reason community do not have generation for their people. Owing to this cut-throat period, folks are busy to make both ends meet. For instance, when a person starts his business, he ought to stay busy to expand his business and when his business get success he ought to stick with his work all the time to maintain its position to survive in the market. Consequently, masses do not have much turn to eat with group. Moreover, the second contributing factor, mood and taste of new generation comesfirst. To be precise, young ones feel comfortable while passing time with their agitates, with whom their opinions match, and they do what they want. Apart from this, taste of tongue is regarded more than that of their tribe. For all this, surrounding, restaurant and variety in market cuisine is highly responsible to not having feed with to great extent. As, younger like to eat pasta, noodles and other eatables nonetheless elder society give more preference to homemade meat. Due to this, juveniles feel uncomfortable while spending second with clan during having snack. As a result they do not enjoy dining with people members. To sum up, it is ostensible to opine, whether a number of essential works play significant role in once life to survive, yet spending quality with houseeating cannot be neglected.