Computers can now help people translate things immediately so there is no need for people to learn other languages. with this statement?

Nowadays, Computer is useful for people, especially for work and study. Some companies need to communicate to other companies around the world in English. Computer with its technology can help people in one company to arrange good and right sentences easily. Some people may think they do not need to learn other languages because computers can solve problems. However, people need to know how to communicate well in English in real life. This essay will discuss both sides. Computers today have expanded to many functions, such as the ability to translate from one language to another language one time easily and quickly. With this technology, people may think it will be easier for them to communicate with other people from another country in English, as one of the world languages. Because they just sent an email without meeting that person directly. Thus, they do not worry about making mistakes when they communicate. As a result, they can have more time to learn a new skill instead of studying English, such as leadership or time management skills. However, some people argue with the opinion above. The development of technology is inevitable, but, as social people, communicating directly to people from another country is compulsory, especially if they want to expand their business worldwide. Technology helps people finish their jobs efficiently, but it can not be the only way to succeed. Studying other languages is also important because people who can not communicate in English are difficult to develop and are stuck in their current positions. In general, people have their own opinions about using computers. One side thinks computers with the technology have been expanding to help their jobs. Thus they do not need to spend to studying English. Another side may think studying other languages is still important since people need to communicate directly to other people from another country, especially for business expansion.