The average life expectancy of a country usually draws a conclusion to medical and hygienic standard.

Overweight has always been a treat for human health and nowadays this treat has become more serious and turned to an epidemy in human life. In my opinion reasons like lifestyle and foods are the most important aspects which could be managed by the people in person and governments as the whole. As the time passes, a huge part of human efforts has been focused mainly on decreasing his or her physical activities, make life easier and shift our duties t to machines. Although this has provided the path from physical to mental activity and freed an enormous room for mankind to spend its lifetime on more vital things like science, besides there has been some unwanted side effects. The lesser physical activity we have, the higher possibility to have overweight and this could be the start of a series of treats for our health. One another reason could be mentioned is our food diary. Through the history our food also has been changed a lot and mostly change in a way to shorten the time to prepare the food and make it more and more delicious. Availability and accessibility of different types of meat (which has not been very much available for everyone in the past) beside the two main factors of fatty and salty food, is a good mixture to make every portion or our meal calories in which this also could result on our overweight and increase it dramatically. As we study the reasons, we may find the ways we could encounter with it, and here it is obvious that by blocking receive of calories and increasing our physical exercises we can overcome this issue. In my opinion, we might think that our physical activity and diet looks very personal matter, but the governments also are responsible and could help effectively on this. Costs like insurances and healthcare which are the side result of public overweight, can be spend to prevent It! Actions like public awareness, encouraging food providers to serve healthy foods instead of fast foods and least but not last, provision of more public sport clubs like gyms which is more affordable and accessible for every citizen, all could be actions which draws to conclusion of overcoming overweight.