Write a paragraph (100-120 words) about disadvantages of social media

We are living in the era of technology 4. 0, so accessing media such as Facebook, Zalo, Tiktok, etc. This is no longer an important issue for everyone. It helps connect people all over the world, makes work easier by connecting to computers and social networks, updates information quickly and helps people entertain themselves after work or study. Besides the above advantages, social media also has disadvantages. First, it makes people addicted to social media, especially young people, who waste hours and hours just checking their social networks. We can see this on the street. People stare at their smartphones. Furthermore, children also use social media accounts to play games, make friends with strangers, or watch bad behavior. It is this that will affect the mind of the child. If you don't control your personal information, it will be taken advantage of by bad people for bad purposes, such as spreading false information that affects you, such as your bank account, personal information about where you live, your job, your phone number, etc. Therefore, use the media in a useful way for yourself and everyone around you.