The revolution of cell phones

In today´s world, communication has become a very powerful tool that is vital to not only to promote or enhance businesses but to also alleviate the pain of busy schedules thanks to technology. From the traditional large fixed phones, with some still in use today; the wireless home or office phones, the walkey-talkeys, mobiles or cellular phones. . . along with the coming of the modern digital media platforms backed by information technology, businesses across the globe and the world as a whole have never been much closer than ever before. There are countless benefits with cell phones specially the latest versions that can support dozens of existing media platforms apart from their traditional use where two parties communicate from point of the world to another point and it takes just few seconds for the receiver on the other side to pick up and talk. Most interesting, many of our day-to-day businesses can now be run with our cell phones, ranging from doing online banking, e-commerce, run or attend to virtual meetings and conferences and all the like. . . So, this has made life more enjoyable turning things easier, no matter it comes with a cost as bills must be paid; but this outweighs the burden that one might have taken to solve all of his problems. A special appreciation to the gurus of technology for their invaluable contribuition to the cause of humanity.