People who are learning a foreign language can face a number of difficulties. What are some of these problems? In your opinion, what are the best ways to overcome these difficulties.

The ability to speak and write different languages enables individuals to adjust in multiple cultures and social environments. This can also aid them in seeking career and education overseas. Although it provides numerous benefits but getting to know a new language is a crucial task. I will discuss some of the challenges that can occur while learning a new language and give my views on how to solve them. A major problem is choosing the correct words in communication. Since there are various synonyms for words in every language, it often a not easy to use them as per the requirement of the situation. Using incorrect words can change the meanings of the sentences. In my experience, this problem can be solved to some extent by carefully reading the meaning and uses of some common words from a dictionary of the that language. More frequent error free sentences in both speaking and writing can be produced as a result of applying this method. Understanding Grammatical structures is another problem people encounter. German language for instance, is popular to have difficult grammar. Numerous prospective students who choose to study in Germany, deal with this issue while trying to learn it. To solve this issue, I agree with the teachers of this language who recommend reading newspaper and articles to observe the grammatical structures. This not only helps understanding tenses and parts of speech, but students also learn new words and how to use them correctly. To sum up, dictionary of a foreign language can drastically help in learning the use of words in communication. Also, reading various newspapers and articles is the best approach to not only learn new words, but to develop a proper understanding of how to be more efficient in producing sentences with correct grammar.