the replacements of trees insted of buildings around the cities. to what wxtend with this argumen?

The importances of increasing the number of trees in exchange of apartments around the cities has been recently discussed. Altough, it is significant to take step for protecting green space, the role of houses cannot be ignored in recent days in my opinion. The structer of human's life has been transformed in retrospect however the key points of individuals lifestyle have been stabled. There are an array of variables which have impact on people's life including the cleanances of atmosphere as well as nutritions. these factores are directly connected to green environments so that it is important to protect them. By reserving green space both the essential sources of humans food and the pureness of cities atmosphere are predicted to be provide in years ahead. Take a city with resonable space of green space for instance, the trees which is located either in parks or near streets play a key role in cleaning the air. As the number of trees grow up, the air pollution will be decline so that the number of deases is going to fall down such as asmph. Moreover, the more green space will provide more sources of food where farming industry is going to encourage. As a results, both the clean air and enough food are likely to provide for people. On the other hand, recent socities have been created numerous additional needs to their life style. Not only do they need more space for living, but also the excesive number of population has been resulted in cinstructing numerous building around the cities. The more people who have been migrated to cities for either job or cure, forced governments to provide more housings in modern socities. While the space is limite, constructing buildings will restrict the green spaces. Furthermore, the cure services in roral regions have not been provided well so that the number of immigrants for requesting cure connot be restricted. In addition the governments should provide appropriate job opportunities for staff in around the huge cities so that the number of population will be dicressed. Not only the occupation should be increased in local regions, but also the curing services should be added so that the population of immigrants is pedicted to be decline. As a result, the number of buildings will be decreased in order to planting more trees. To sum up, it is important to add trees around the cities for cleaning air and enjoying foods; however, the factores such as limitaion of hospitals and jobs in local suburbs have been forced populaton to move to cities which have been influenced in increasing buildings in exchange of trees in my opinion.