describe about company in your country

Personally, I would tell you right now about Vingroup which is a huge operation in our country. I don't remember exactly when it was founded but the founder is PNV, he is one of the top Asian businessmen who is successful with many sectors in financal, real estate, education and others. This cooperation employs hordes of people throughout our country over sixty thousand staff of skilled and non-skilled labourers. To the staff of, this cooperation is located in many places in Vietnam, especially in the central areas or developed cities. Anyway as far as I know this factory produces a variety of goods to **meet people's needs such as apartment, car, mobile phone, central mall, . . . But in my opinion, I think that they specialised in proceed electric motivate is a great way for you to not only save money but also help contribute towards a healthy and stable environment or reduce the damage to the environment. ** Ever it came to existence It has been growing up unavailable fast and not only created thousands of job opportunities for people nationwide but also boost VN's ecônmy dramatically. All in all, I would say, the Vingroup opportunity is one of the successful companies that would always excite me whenever I think of it. And it is my motivation for me to think that a little more persistence, a little more effort, and what seemed hopeless failure may turn to glorious success. Hopefully, they will continue to flourish and thrive in the future.