Although living conditions in Vietnam today have changed a lot in a positive way, there are still many people, especially young people, who still do not choose Vietnam as a place to study, work or live. What do you think about this thought?

Nowadays, Vietnam living conditions have changed a lot in a positive way, we can easily see the change of technology, education, economy. In some ways, there are still many people, especially young people, who still do not choose VN as a place to study, work or live and I think those are very normal. Some people want to study abroad because they want to change the environment, want to experience studying in other countries around the world. A healthy, green and clean living environment, food safety will help protect health and have a more wonderful life. When living, working or studying in developed countries, you do not need to worry too much about this issue. One of the leading reasons for Vietnamese people to decide to live abroad is the health system of the host country. Healthcare in the US, Canada, Australia, and Europe is always rated as the top and best in the world. And especially the salary and income when you work abroad is higher than working in Vietnam. And most when families want their children or students to study abroad, they want to have a better future and a more good job in the future for them and their family. Living and studying is the dream of many people, but no matter where you go, don't forget your Vietnamese.