Parents are best teachers. that parents can teach their children better than school teachers?

Education plays an essential role in human life. The arguments that parents can teach their childrena as traditional teachers has been in a center of great debates. Despite the importance of parental education, it is disagreed that parents can provide their children with enough knowledge as school educators. This will be illustrated by analysing that parents are unable to instruct academic subjects and they can not provide a competitive learning environment. Firstly, academic subjects require special qualification and parents lack of knowledge to clarify themes perfectly. For example, experts state that every textbook is organised in a specific way that only a specialized teacher can explain. Thus, the argument that parents have ability to educate as good as school teachers can be refuted. Secondly, parents cannot create environment for children to compete with each other because they instruct them individually. To examplify, according to some facts, competition for knowledge among children is a key factor to strengthen their erudition. It is clear that peoples try to leave behind their peers and strives to learn new things which cause to enrich their education. Therefore, this makes clear why parents are not able to teach their children as a traditional school educators. To conclude, parents lack capability to explain all subjects thoroughly and they cannot supply competitive circumstances which are needed for studying productively. Thus, it can be concluded that parents cannot substitute for traditional teachers. It is predicted that this trend will continue in the future.