The recent issue of the health

Having a good health is the thing that everyone needs. Long time ago, people invented and developed some medicines and special plants which can cure illnesses in order to protect the healthy and have a better life. However, up to now, people and doctors have still used them for the treatment. According to some famous doctors, there are some interesting and useful formulas invented by ancient people that we can use it. For example, plants that are grown on the top of the mountains are used to cure sore throat. Second, doctors advised us to try to go on a healthy diet on account of the advantages it can bring to us. Some doctors made an experiment on a great deal of volunteer who have to eat considerably in two months, as the result, not only can they improve their health, but they can also gain their living spirit, that’s why going on diet is really good and people tend to eat considerably. Despite all efforts of the doctors, people can’t fully change their life style so that they will be ill. Some people have to work hard every day and they are called to have lived in sedentary life and become more and more fat. Another reason that causes illnesses is the eating style, people who always eat fast food or drink soda can increase the amount of cholesterol. Overall, with the support of the doctor, we can be able to know how to eat in the right way and use medicines correctly. Nevertheless, we have to control our life styles by ourselves and we can contribute to make sure the next generation live in the better life