describe about yourself in 200 words

My full name is Thien Thanh, which means blue sky, a meaningful name to me. I was born and raised in Cao Lanh district. I am currently studying as a senior at Cao Lanh City high school. I am really into Korean culture, especially Kpop and K-drama. Watching K-drama and enjoying Kpop music make me a new person, have positive energy and always motivate me to be better every day. Everyone told me that they really love my smile that makes them feel like I am always a sociable and energetic child. Apparently that is my biggest charm. Another attractive point that I am confident in my eyes especially my eyelashes, My face basically I take after my elder brother, so people told me that I am a girl version of him. I started to learn IELTS to improve my ability to control and use English as fluently as possible. I think it provides me with all the skills I need to master this language. Also, the IELTS is the entrance requirement for my favorite major- International Relations that I will try to apply to next year. Recently, I participate in a psychology project that aims to avoid school violence as a member of the media team. Working with many excellent people remarkably brings me a good deal of knowledge about psychology, change my point of view and show me many contrast sides of violence. Besides, they bring me experience of using new tools by doing different tasks. My friend and I are going to organize a volunteer club at school in order to help disadvantaged people. We planned in detail but it has been postponed due to the Covid-19. I think both of us love doing charity work. Furthermore, it will become a good point for my future profile.