The reasons smoking should be disallow

Smoking is a dangerous habit that are very popular these day. Even there are many countries that legislate about the cigarette restriction, some people continuing to smoke and the number who is smoking it keep increasing. They not realize that this action causes a disadvantage to themselves and other people around them. To some extends, this is why smoking should be banned as following reasons. To begin, it causes a bad effect on their health. It obviously seen that people who smoke they health will getting poor. If they smoking too much, it will cause a disease such as cancer or might be death. Consequently, they will waste an income to buy the cigarette. Instead of buying necessary supplies, they will have to spend the money on the cigarettes. More they smoke, more that person have to spend on it. Finally, the person around them will get effect by the smoke from cigarettes. Not only effect on the person who smoke, also people around them to get sick. Some people might be a cancer even they are not smoking because of the smoke from the cigarettes. To put in a nutshell, smoking will cause a bad effect whether health, smoking person, and people surround them. This should be banned as soon as possible so that no more people will suffer from this problem anymore.