From the perspective of some individuals, prosperous teamwork is a factor that has been made an organization triumph, while others think having a suitable leader is more significant

From the perspective of some individuals, prosperous teamwork is a factor that has been made an organization triumph, while others think having a suitable leader is more significant. I firmly believe that both aspects are vitally important for having a victorious company which I shall explain. To begin with, for a number of people teamwork will not only bring a chance to gain experience and work with other employees but also it is a contributing factor for the achievement of a company. In other words, if they struggle with a colossal problem during their work, for instance, co-operation with others might lead to a huge accomplishment; as a result, issues will be solved conveniently. Moreover, members will acquire problem-solving skills from each other and never feel lonely or abandoned. On the other hand, it can also be argued that having an admirable chief has played a crucial role in the achievements of companies for many years. However, a plethora of bosses are not always considerate and do not try to fulfill the company’s goals. For example, if an employee cannot satisfy the organization’s requirements, it is the leader’s obligation to encourage them or replace them with new staff. Nevertheless, some chairmen do not take responsibility to do this job luckily, the number of these problems is so rare due to the fact that headmen always go through some specific examinations and regulations. To conclude, although working on teams may result in the success of corporations, a good leader can also be a great help; thus, due to the facts mentioned, both methods are necessary to have an advantageous company.