Advantages and disadvantages of travelling with a group.

Travelling is a mandatory activity in every human's life, be it a short weekend trip, a four -day business excursion or a vacation which involves a travel time of seventeen hours. Wandering from one place to another is always a happy task as it brings new experiences, adventure and sometimes lessons. Taking a trip with a group of people is both a boon and a bane. This will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, talking about the advantages of vacationing or going on a business trip with a group. It comes with a lot of perks. For instance: The expenses of whole trip will be shared with the peers and this will result in saving some capital. There will be guaranteed hustle and bustle as every personality in the gang will bring something unique to the table. There will be company to share their similar tastes in food, hobbies, etc. , Now coming to the disadvantages of taking a trip with a group. Coming up with a good plan, a schedule and a time of the year which will be agreed upon by all the members is difficult. After this comes the problem of budgeting, the budget of one person might not be agreeable to another member of the pack. For example: Problems arise during business trips of big conglomerates when collegues of different designation have to be on an excursion together for their company. Differences might arise at every point as no two humans are alike. In conclusion, travelling with a group be it for professional or leisure reasons, adds positives to someone's life. It brings the virtues of flexibilty and adjustability to a personality.