More and more are wearing fashionable clothes these days. Do you think is it positive or negative development?

Fashion is defined as the style of dressing or behaving that is most popular at a particular time. Therefore, these days a number of various designed clothing items are present in the market. I think it is advantageous for everyone and I will describe my views in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, one of the prime benefits of new designing clothes is that it keeps the person up to date with the modern world because of this most of the developing countries have more varieties of clothes than others. Moreover, dress sense speaks a lot about the people even sometimes the person is introduced by it. For instance, a professional individual always wears the casuals at work. In addition to it, the good designed dresses makes the people confident and impressive. Furthermore, the time is also saved by the fashion because if the people follow the fashion trend then many new designed clothes can be bought easily online as well as from the stores. Moreover, wearing of fashionable clothes protects the individual from various elements such as, what to wear and so it becomes easier to know about to wear some specific clothes at specific situation by following its trend. Apart from it, some universities provide the courses of fashion designing to develop new ideas and designs. To conclude, today is the world of advance people who prefer to change their looks on daily basis and hence people have become extremely fashionable regarding their clothing. As, fashionable clothes not only comfort the person, but they also make them attractive.