The reason why we shoul be happy

If survey was given to a numbers of people about what the purpose of their live, various answer will be collected such as to be reach, to be famous or other relevan answer. However, if we ask why the want to be like that? we might point out a single conclusion that is satisfaction or happiness. We need to be happy as well as wealth because it will make our live balace and avoid as from various cronic dissease. Unhappy person tend to be violent which harm itself and familly. According to current research, full stresses familly members 2 time higher have possibility getting stroke or heart attact Overyone have their own standard which depend on maturation and previous experience lead to extraordinary difficult to find a single definition. For instance, wealth person perhaps consider gathering with his or her familly as the source comfort, in spite of their wealth. In contrary, poor people with larg family think that they will being happy when the have a huge amount of cash. Furthermore, possesing various type of toys provide satisfaction for kids while in otherhand collecting a lot of car will provide the same feeling for adult. So, what make people happy wherease in the same times not for others? In my opinion is the standard or quality choosen earlier. For worker who wage 100 pound per hour will extremely happy when got 200 pound bonus which will not work for executive who paid 1000 pound per hour. In conclusion, healthy life need satisfaction for what we already have or belonging. Is important to avoid us from fatal disease as well as save our future carrier