Some people say that you are first impression when you meet someone are always right

India's modernized world comma imparting a good impression in front of other people is most. As when a person meet someone for the first time leaving a good impression is important as the person will be judge on the first impression only. Hence, judging a person from one meeting may be right sometimes as well as wrong to. My views on both the sides are elaborated in for the paragraphs. To commence, with as it is known first impression is the last impression. Therefore an individual tries to develop a good impression in front of others in first meeting and to do so a person betrays the other one as in first meeting the person will try to avoid his or her original characteristics and behaviour and insist to be very calm and kind at that time. Moreover a person also dress up in a very decent manner and also talks in a very polite manner with others. To exemplify these if a person is short temper he or she will never show these quality in front of newly meeting people and instead of it will be kind and polite to them. However any mankind should not be judge on the basis of first impression as in first meeting someone can easily manipulate their behaviour and emotions and they tend to avoid their Natural Habits to additional some people also try to show off in front of the people whom they are meeting for the first time to exemplify if the person is meeting in a cafe or hotel he or she will give respect to the waiters and also give them a handsome tip to capture the attention of the person whom they are meeting for the first time. To conclude with after summarising the above factors I personally believe that a person could not be judged on the basis of first meeting as some people try to betray others by hiding their real colours so one should be careful before making any relation with new people