Interview play an pivotal role yo choose the emloyers. selecting the right candidate is not a easy task. Interview is the good and effective way to select candidate. some people think that many other ways to select the person for job is a good way. but I Totally disagree with this sitr and I will discuss in next paragraphs.

There is no doubt, there are numerous reason why interview is a good way. first and foremost reason is that it is a face to face conversation it is really helpfull for both candidate and officers to know about each other. secondly, with the help of this method companies can easily judge the ability of the worker and knowlege. This is the most convenint and best way that could exercise without spending huge expense and time. Furthermore, it is best way to familiar with each other. some time people make fake resume. for example, my cousin right many skill in thier resume but when they gave intervier he was failed because their resume is fake. so it is the best method to identify the person charcter. However, there are many other methodes with there advantages. The first and foremost method is writing method is based on theortical knowledge in a particular field. Moreover, Group discussion is a best method to check the redponse of person but these methods are suitable for some jobs likehire a good teacher for teaching, good staff. but interview is a best method to hire a employ. In conclusion, I donot agree with that the interview is not a reliableethod while other methods are better. In some situations, conducting interview is more suffient as compared to other methods.