“One can make a decision quickly or after carefully thinking for a long time. ” say it is always wrong to take a quick decision. with this view? Use specific examples and reasons to support your answer.

Decision making is always depending on the individual's choices. Most people do not know the profound effect of their decision on their life. As decisions shape the individual’s life. A decision made rapidly or carefully thinking is totally depends on the circumstances in which decisions is made. I strongly believed in that individuals should decision after carefully thinking. Firstly, there are several decisions that results in war, peace or change in law of the country. This kind of decisions are always affecting the individuals directly or indirectly. For example, the decision made by the government of India to globalize Indian economy allows the multinational companies to do their businesses in India. Though, the results of that decisions were slow but affects many other lives. But those decisions increase employment. Thus, I believe to made a decision after thinking and planning wisely. Secondly, A few decisions rule over the life of the person such as career planning or investing a money somewhere. To corroborate this, after clearing school grades, student decide to take one subject as his/her career. At that time if he/she take a decision hastily or by following the trends without thinking what they want to do in their life. They couldn’t follow their dreams. Instead of this, they can take opinions from seniors or family, they would have many options to chase their dreams. This made me believe to take a decision prudently. On the other hand, in certain circumstances we make a quick decision to resolve those situations are necessary. But there are only few situations where we require to take an instant decision such as medical emergency. But for the better future, the mindfully decisions are always required. At the end, I would pen down to stat that decisions making in hustle are mostly wrong. Decision we make today will be affect our tomorrow. So, it is always good to make a decision after giving a carefully thinking.