The reason why students are under more and more pressure nowadays

Nowadays, the study pressure that students need to bear has become the annoyance of more and more students. The pressure of students mainly comes from school and family, which has brought harm to students' physical and mental health.   The main pressure students face comes from two aspects, school and family. The first is the amount of work that schools assign to students beyond their means. Too much homework will occupy most of students' rest time. If students don't get enough rest, their stress and negative emotions will increase. The second is pressure from parents at home. Nowadays, more and more parents are strict with their children's academic performance, which makes it impossible for children to relax at home. If not stopped in time, the parent-child relationship will deteriorate and cause harm to both parents and students, which will increase the pressure on students.  Too much study pressure will do great harm to students' physical and mental health. First of all, too much study pressure will have an impact on health. Living under stress for a long time can damage students' memory and learning ability, leading to symptoms such as poor concentration and poor memory. Secondly, the pressure of study will also lead to some psychological disorders. Students don't get enough rest, which can lead to emotional anxiety, lack of concentration, and even fatigue. After the physical and mental health is seriously affected, it will eventually affect the state of students' learning, leading to a decline in grades, and in the worst case, it will lead to weariness.  To sum up, students' pressure mainly comes from too much homework at school and the deterioration of family relations, and too much pressure will hurt students both physically and psychologically and affect their study.