Some people think that these days the level of communication is decreasing among members of family. Do you agree ir disagree

It is an undeniable to say that a small section of society opine that nowadays the skills of communication is declining towards family members. I however, believe that it is decreasing in some familes due to technology as well as work, while the importance of communication cannot be neglected by some families. To begin with, there are only certain families are remaining who knows the importance of communication. To elaborate it, individuals who use less technology as well as do work according to their needs, those saves their time to spend it with their families. For an example, a survey was conducted by Hindustan Times which showed that masses who spend time with thier families are remained only 30%. Hence, a certain amount of individuals knows the importance of it. However, there are many people who does not know the value of communication towards their families. To explain it, nowadays individuals waste their most of time on social media such as facebook, instagram and so on. So, they do not have time for other things. For instance, a survey was conducted by The Tribune which revealed that the ratio of technology gadgets was incresing day by day among families. As a result, individuals are more dependent on technogy. Furthermore, there are various individuals who do not spend time with their house members due to hectic schedule. In this modern era, masses are becoming more selfish as they take part in race of making more money to become rich. For an example, individuals in every society take overtime to earn more money. Therefore, they do not have enough time for their families. To conclude, although, there are some families who knows the value of communication but most of families are neglect the importance of communication.