In recent years there has been a decline in the number of different species of animal and plant. What are the causes and effects of this problem? What measures can be taken to reduce this problem?

Since decade, it has been observed that several kind of species are getting decline and nothing has been done to overcome such downfall. Not only animals, unique kind of plants are also becoming outdated. Further, it is noticed that no precautions has been taken to prevent. It has multiple reasons but more significantly global warming has caused extremely bad impact on this. There are numerous ways to over come or at least hold such downfall such as, providing proper shelter from sunlight or feed them according their generic need. As far as plants are concern, manmade greenhouse effect can be generate to environment sensitive plants, this can cause positive impact in growth and development. A research by American scientists that like dinosaur and many other animals which are now only present in books and history may be alive today if we provide them proper ambiance and environment. . According to them, man made pollution and hazardous air pollution are the main cause of death of such special species on the earth. Moreover, there are several solutions advised by different environmentalist of preserve our animals and plants those are in trouble. For example, green house effect. On the other hand, many think that taking out time and spend huge amount of money in preventing such things are useless and they assume that we as an mankind should not focus on this. In conclusion, I strongly believed that we as an human being must take out some strategy to cover such wild life including greenery because these are the natural resources, and it can help us even in multiple ways.