you have visited exhibition

Exhibition plays an important roll of promote verius kind of product. there was lot of exhibition available in my city. but i would like and talk about m. k. exhibition. m. k. exhibition was run by m. k. electro market. there was big gate on entrance. gate right side parking facility available. this exhibition was divided in 4 part. the first part is routine electronic items. fridge, air condition, washing machine, microwave and many more routine electronic items available in this part. the second part was fun related items. television, digital video player, sound system, home theater and many more fun related items available in this part. the third part is other home appliances. many home related appliances available in this part. the last part is computer, printer, xerox machine and many more electronic machine available in this last part. middle part of exhibition is information center. any electronic items related information available in this middel part. that this exhibition is different for other exhibition.