The reason the most individual are in debt is due to the over use as well as irresponsible use of credit cards

Unreasonable, and excessive use of credit cards push anyone in the debt. Some people argue that before issuing credit cards incapability and financial conditions must considerably checked by finance companies. Although, I agree with this view, in my opinion, this may not work in all terms because other factors also affect the dues of credit cards which are totally out of control of bank. Ignorance and lack of knowledge regarding the use of credit cards can push consumers in debit trends. Still, the demand of credit cards continues to increase. This is because people seem credit cards a mean to improve their lifestyles. They more borrow than they should as credit cards is easy to use and readily Acceptable at many places. Unfortunately, some people cannot pay off the debt and get into the Financial trouble. Banks usually won't offer credit card facilities how long they are not fully satisfied with customers financial conditions. They always check credit history and present banking statements which help them to unexpected losses and unfair situations. this means that financial company's first check financial statements before providing the credit cards to anyone. To illustrate, Hdfc bank gives credit facilities to its customers only when there is no any bouncing statement to maintain in the current account. Other factors such as unpredictable conditions. If a customer falls ill and loses its job and fail to pay back the dues of credit cards. Thus, these unpleasant situations would not be judged in advance. therefore, there is no permanent and stable measure to examine the stability of repayment of banks and finance companies. To conclude, banks should actively consider the financial stability and credit history of customers, at the same time, customers also use the credit cards in a rational way to keep them safe from unexpected debts.