In many places today, rapid lifestyle changes are affecting family relationships. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is widely believed that fast changes in common way of living influence family. I hold the view that there are more advantages because such lifestyle bring prospects. Admittedly, some people claim that the world is developing fast forcing people to speed up and carry much workload. In other words, to earn enough money for family, parents nowadays ought to take more responsibilities and come through much hardship. This causes stress which inevitably influences family relations. For example, in nuclear families parents are constantly busy at work, therefore, they are not aware of their children’s life and cannot support them in difficult situations. Moreover, fast development comes with a fierce competition involving people in a rat race to survive. Consequently, parents feel an enormous pressure affecting every part of family life. Nevertheless, I believe that dynamic way of live might also bring new occupations and opportunities to the labour market. Being a blogger is one of the most vivid examples to illustrate such a trend. This job requires a fast reaction to a changing world in order to attract attention and gain reaction from public. In return, a blogger might be contacted by large corporates with promising offers on promotion campaigns. As a consequence, one could become famous and earn a fortune in a short period of time and be able to provide better financial support for the family. In conclusion, I believe that dynamic way of living is more beneficial to the family relations due to promising opportunities it brings.