Since it first appeared almost three moths ago, Coronavirus global cases have surpassed 300, 000, among whom around 13000 people passed away. What are the possible reasons such a virus rapidly spread? And what are the procedures that should be followed to stop this outbreak?

Over the ages, The world has witnessed many of pernicious diseases, in particular, the chronic respiratory disease. Nowadays, the whole world has invaded by one of these illnesses is a covid-19. The infections and the deaths rates of coronavirus exceeded 3000, 000 over the world. Mass media around the globe illustrated the main reasons of the expeditious outbreak of coronavirus. Firstly, the vast majority of countries delayed in apply protective measures. For instance, the United States refused to stop flying from and to China where a peak of spread the disease. Secondly, approximately 85% of people around the world did not follow the obligatory measures which were stipulated by governments such as, the italians who were the most covidiot. Thirdly, that illness is one of communicable diseases; it can be transmitted from contact with surfaces or with virus carriers. Obviously, all of these causes have helped to further spread, and that led to pernicious consequences. The World Health Organization has implored all countries to take precautionary measures helping to deprive the outbreak of epidemic. The most effective one is the quarantine to confirmed infected cases and suspected one. Additionally, countries have to delay all activities which gether a huge number of people and steralize all the public facilities. Moreover, governments must apply strict penalities over the person who don not follow the protective measures like, not wearig face mask and gloves in public places or stubbornly ignores social distancing. Evidentlly, all of these measures will help governments around the world to combat against that virus and eradicate it. Following this overview of the causes and measures of covid-19, it is clear that there is a opportunity to stamp out that virus completely. Thus, needlessly to spread fears.