the reason and solution for increase of obesity

It is undeniable that there is an increasing tendency for many people to be obese in many regions around the world. There are several reasons for this increase, so it is very essential to take some actions to tackle this issue. The trend of obesity is attributed to various factors. First and foremost, one of the causes for this trend is genetic elements. According to a recent survey, the researchers claimed that if parents are grossly fat, the percentage of their children getting overweight will be eighty percent. Moreover, laziness in doing exercises also leads to fatness. If the energy absorbed is not consumed, excess fat will be accumulated in your body. This makes you get fat quickly. Last but not least, imbalance in eating diets causes obesity, too. The fast food or fried food contain lots of indigestible fat that eating these food for a long time can make you become obese. There are a number of viable solutions to help solve this problem. To begin with, it is very essential for us to exercise more regularly because doing physical activities can help you consume calories. Therefore, this method makes you lose weight to stay healthy. In addition, you should have a suitable eating diet for yourself. By eating healthy food with aquadate nutrition, you can control your weight. This means that you should eat less prepared food, fatty food… and eat more vegetables, cereals… to get rid of excess fat in your body. In conclusion, although there are many contributors to the increase in obesity, we have a lot of ways to counteract this trend.