Nowadays consumerism is very high among people of all nations. They are influenced by the latest machines and different fashions. For this reason, people are getting into throwaway habits, While this dominance can be proven beneficial in some ways, i believe it to have more damaging effects. which i will elaborate in upcoming paragraphs.

The leading disadvantage of throwing away to old things for placing them with new one's is that it makes masses more spender even then, they have no need to buy any product they attract towards appealing packaging even if, these products remain untouched afterwards. Also, When any kind of fashion or new electric gadget comes in market people usually disposed them off. Sometimes they just drained to the wastage into rivers where animals or birds drink water and this bad habit become a cause of death of innocent animals. It doesn't only badly affects to animals and birds but also brings a lot of problems to the environment because packaging is often done by plastic bags which are non -biodegradable thus, it is reason of soil pollution as well Moreover, over purchasing also become a cause of stress among parents especially among the youngsters when their friends buy new fashionable product they pester their parents to get them those latest gadgets sometimes parents can't afford and they denied them which increases the possibilities of children indulging in bad habits even crimes: chain snatching, theft at home and many other things. Despite this, there is a positive aspect as well like when anything comes new in the markets people buy them and easily familiar with new advanced technology as well as consumerism also help populace to adapt latest fashion not of own country but fashion of all other nations as well. In conclusion, although there are some good affects of buying new things and getting red of old products, it seems to me that consumerism creates a plethora of problems for people which can have a lasting bad influence on everyone.