dance is an important part of all cultures. For this reason, some people say it should be taught as a subject in school?

Dancing has historical roots in human civilization. Many nations use their national dance to show their cultures to the world. These days some countries want to put dance as one of the school subjects. While some have opposite claiming and say it would be unnecessary and it wastes the time and resources. There are valid points on both sides, I support the idea that wants to put it as a school subject. As our global society problem increasingly grow up maybe dance and performance arts as important and helps to restore the soul of humanity. dance educations will turn to benefit society greatly. Some countries by holding various exhibitions and Carnivals offering local dances to show their culture and traditions. Like Brazil with Rio, Carnival. Azerbaijan is offering a scholarship to the students who selected national dance and performance art as their major. other countries have exported their dance to other countries, they not only export their dance, but they also export their cultures and traditions, many students all over the world are eager to learn their dance. For example, Taichi from china or samba from brazil On the other hand, because of increasing living costs, parents are rightfully worried about their children's education. They prefer their children to learn science and applied subjects in schools rather than teaching dance as a subject. , they believe, today's financial problems do not allow them to think about arts or other subjects. These concerns have resulted in movements and often protests around the world. To conclude, Art lies in the roots and souls of human beings. If we accept dance as a potential performing art, we can present our traditions to the world with it, so how much better it will be done by our children in the future.