Men are more interested in sport than women.

Everyone has a passion for one type of sport despite their gender. But, these days the role of men in sport becoming tremendous than women. Why women are not that interested in sports while men are willing to die for some piece of the action? The objective of this essay is to discuss reasons why men are keen on sport than their opposite sex. The major reason is that men are naturally made in such a way that they want excitement, thrill, and action which women do not like. Moreover, it is true that men have been developing their sports skills from their childhood. Firstly, they start watching sports games with their father or brother and due to this, the interest in this kind of activity has been rising. Secondly, men’s sport is far more and mainstream than women’s. For instance, football is all adored kind of activity and everyone loves to watch and play. Thirdly, men are physically better off and attracted to adrenalin ruche. In comparison with men, women are chiefly calm-natured. And it’s obvious that sports games where a lot of unfair situations demand steadiness. As we know, in childhood most of our habits and installations had been assimilated. In addition, girls often heard that sport is men’s than women’s. For example, they used to play with dolls instead of sports games. Consequently, one out of 100 women would want to become professional sportsmen and that too might drop out at some stage. To sum up, certainly, men are into sport than women. But, nowadays women also keep up with men. In everyday life, you can hear of women’s achievements and they have influence as men in the sports area. I hope, down the road, there wouldn’t be sexism and sport will not opt the gender.