How to protect children from sexual abuse worldwide.

What is the method for securing people who are under eighteen from intercourse violence throughout the world? This essay will discuss one of the main problems associated with sexual abuse and suggest a viable solution. Generally, the sexual force has been increasing although the constructions which include both law and police are struggling for this situation; in other words, they are laboring the way they can, but this type of crime has not been diminishing because the method is wrong. It is because the whole legislature system of deciding and punishing is weak for handle with this crime; alternatively, parents have not been attending to this obstacle the way they can not prevent from occurring the crime. As a consequence of not defending children from sexual abuse, there are many children who were forced by someone, so they are encountering psychological problems, and they have been attempting to commit suicide. For example, if some children were abused, they have atrociously memory, which follows their whole life, and their reputation will have been insulted. A solution to this worrying problem is that The Ministry of Law needs to upgrade the law of this type of crime before the sexual abuse crime increase; on the other hand, the Education sector must stimulate the program which educates the public for family planning, relationship of intercourse, education of sexual health. Moreover, parents should increase their care for their children so that they can assist to cease the rape. For example, when the main three sectors include the legislature, education and parents upsurge their control on this problem, it will be reduced as we want. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that sexual abuse because of not updating the system of struggling the crime and steps of increasing the control and educate and prevent from three main sectors need to be taken to tackle this problem.