Writing about Changing mind

I chose this title because I was thought about something that is common among people. It's emotions( sad, depressed, angry, confused ect. . . . ). People don't like such feelings. I think it would be a little better if we change our minds during those times. Everyone like to be happy, but no one like to be upset. So when we are upset or in problems, we should change our minds rather than sink into that situation. Because happiness will not always be the same and sadness will not always be. Our problems or grief will go away with time. Even if we are sad because we have problems, don't hold on to that sadness. Let go of your sadness and try to change your mind like 'It's wil be over a while, I don't have to worry so much'. That way we can get rid of our sadness. The main thing I want to say is change of minds. Eg(. . . . . . . . . . . . . ) Changing minds are not easy. But It is a good thing not a bad thing. If we change it for the first time, it will be easier to change our minds later. That means we don't have to change everything, just change what we need and it will be better for us. Eg(. . . . . . . . . . )We benefit greatly from changing our minds. We can have better social relationships, friends and much more.