The rate of crime committed by teenagers is increasing in the world. Why is this case? Can you provide some solutions?

The offenses carried out by young people is surging worldwide. The potential causes of its growing popularity can be identified as poverty and detrimental relationships. In addition to that, the essay draws a close attention to the ways that can be devised to solve this predicament such as introducing new labour policies and provision of education. One of the underlying causes why the rate of crime committed by teenagers is rocketing can be ascertained to be the level of poverty. When young people's parents does not encompass sufficient financial resources to manage the needs and ensure the day-to-day survival, it will lead the teenagers to engage in crimes such as theft and murder. Furthermore, if the youth populace associate them with bad company, they are bound to partake in anti-social dealings such as illicit liquor and drug trafficking. There is a famous saying which go as "an idle brain is the devil's workshop". That is to say, if the parents of young people are away from home, it creates room for them to think of pernicious activities as it does not necessitate the young generation to follow their habitual routine which can lead them to engage in crimes as they have little left to do or no one to supervise their actions. One best approach to dip teenage crime rates is to bring about new employment laws such as providing equal opportunities for men and women, avoiding age and race discrimination, and making employment opportunities accessible to everyone. Additionally, education can be seen as a way out of poverty. By way of explanation, education helps to alleviate poverty, which in turn would significantly decrease teenage crime rates. Offering subsidies and monetary benefits to those out of work can be another method that can be employed to eliminate teenage crime rates. To sum up, it is quite possible to bring down the teenage crime rates with the right set of techniques adopted by the state of a nation.