ome people believe that music is a go

Some people believe that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. I agrees with this because music is easily available on internet and we can explore the music from around the world. Music helps us understand about various cultures around the world. Firstly, Music is easily availabe on our smartphone. There is no need to download the songs in advance to listen to them. We can stream any song from any country or culture on a mobile application. This will give people a chance to explore the music outside their country or culture. For example, on mobile application Jiosavan, user can listen to songs by artist all over the world and it also recommends the top songs from different culture to all users. Secondly, the music from specific country or culture also represents the information about people belonging that country or culture. While listening to music from different culture, we also get to know about their language. Some historic music also shows the history of particular place in the country. For instance, most people around the world know the spain by its music industry and spanish songs. Thirdly, people from different age group like to listen different kind of music. For example, people who are 40 years or older like to listen classic songs, whereas young people like to listen bass intensive and rock songs. In conclusion, I agrees that music is great way of bringing people from different cultures and ages togethor. People get to know about various culture from its music.