The rapid development of communications and technology

Technology dominates human life today. It has been interwoven in a day routine life. Some masses think that fast growth of automatic technology, Such has electronic devices has demerit more than merits. I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this given notion in my clump of writingTo begin with, there are considerable facts after the given view, One of the most important which can be started is uses of electronic devices. Such as, smartphones tablets and computer are very beneficial for everyone in this modern era. Because, it makes easy for everyone to do their work from home. And also students can learn more about technology if they will use such kind of devices. More over, Nowadays smartphone are necessary need for all, Because they can communicate with their beloved ones by sitting far away from them. Masses can easily communicate with their relatives and also they can do video call with them. Apart from this, Adults can do their studies or activities with the help of smartphonesOn the flip side, People should do positive use of technology. Nowadays, many social media apps are available on smartphones search has, WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat to connect with new friends. But sometimes folks made wrong use of the technology. For example, people make fake I'd, And blackmail other masses, Because of this cases many adults committed suicide. furthermore students also do not concentrate on their studies because every time they are busy with their mobile phonesTo conclude, masses can do their work easily with the help of technology. And they can also learn new things about modern era. Whilst, the folks should make limited use of technology, because day by day people are becoming lazy and also the overtime use of smartphone will affect on eyesights of individual